Once you've logged on, you will be able to:
  • Update Your Contact Information
  • Register for Events
  • Make/View Payments
  • View Posted Resumes/Job Oppurtunities


  • Login:

    Email:

    Password:



    If you have forgotten your password or did not receive your login credentials, please click here:
    Forgot Password


    2018 - 2019 Officers and Committee Chairs




    ASHE Georgia Section Officers


    President
    Mindy Sanders, P.E. mhsanders@pontengineering.com
    1st Vice President
    Richard Meehan, P.E. richard.meehan@loweengineers.com
    2nd Vice President
    Shawn Fleet, P.E. sfleet@heath-lineback.com
    Secretary
    Lindsay Dunnahoo, P.E. lindsey@dunnahoo@aecom.com
    Treasurer
    Sarah Blackburn, P.E. sarah_blackburn@gspnet.com
    Co-Treasurer
    Brad Cox, P.E. bcox@clarkpatterson.com
    Immediate Past President
    Rob Dell-Ross, P.E. rdellross@roswellgov.com
    Director Year 1
    Kelli Weigle kweigle@thcinc.net
    Director Year 2
    Jason Hewatt Jason.Hewatt@forterrabp.com
    Director Year 3
    Pervez Iqbal, P.E. piqbal@hntb.com



    Georgia Section Committee Chairs


    Social Chair
    Kim Lehner klehner@seengineering.com
    Membership Chair
    Robert De Pietro Robert.DePietro@jacobs.com
    Program Chair
    Adolfo Guzman aguzman@Maai.net
    Program Co-Chair
    Chris Rideout crideout@croyengineering.com
    Scholarship Chair
    Steve Mosher steve_mosher@gspnet.com
    ASHE Student Chapter Chair
    James Nguyen jnguyen@peachtreecornersga.gov
    Communications Chair
    Jenny Jenkins, P.E. jcjenkins@vhb.com
    Golf Tournament Chair
    Ashley Chan, P.E. aschan@hntb.com
    Website Chair
    Eric Granados, P.E. eric.granados@arcadis.com
    Winter Workshop Chair
    Mark Hanson, P.E. MHanson@ClarkPatterson.com



    Georgia Representatives for ASHE National and Southeast Region


    ASHE National 2nd Vice President
    Tim Matthews, P.E. tmatthews@dot.ga.gov
    National Director - Southeastern Region
    Scott Jordan, P.E. sjordan@seengineering.com
    ASHE National Representative
    Nikki Reutlinger, P.E. nicole.reutlinger@atkinsglobal.com
    Southeast Regional Past President
    Ron Osterloh, P.E. osterlohr@pondco.com
    Technology Committee Chair
    Mindy Sanders, P.E. mhsanders@pontengineering.com
    Regional Rep/Nominating Committee
    Rob Dell-Ross, P.E. rdellross@roswellgov.com
    New Sections Committee
    Brian O'Connor, P.E. brian.oconnor@tylin.com



    If you are interested in contributing to any above committees or want to volunteer for any ASHE event, please contact the appropriate chairperson or any of the board members.


    Meeting Minutes

    Beginning November 2010, ASHE Georgia Board meeting minutes will be posted online.