Once you've logged on, you will be able to:
  • Update Your Contact Information
  • Register for Events
  • Make/View Payments
  • View Posted Resumes/Job Oppurtunities

  • Login:



    If you have forgotten your password or did not receive your login credentials, please click here:
    Forgot Password

    2018 - 2019 Officers and Committee Chairs

    ASHE Georgia Section Officers

    Mindy Sanders, P.E. mhsanders@pontengineering.com
    1st Vice President
    Richard Meehan, P.E. richard.meehan@loweengineers.com
    2nd Vice President
    Shawn Fleet, P.E. sfleet@heath-lineback.com
    Lindsay Dunnahoo, P.E. lindsey@dunnahoo@aecom.com
    Sarah Blackburn, P.E. sarah_blackburn@gspnet.com
    Brad Cox, P.E. bcox@clarkpatterson.com
    Immediate Past President
    Rob Dell-Ross, P.E. rdellross@roswellgov.com
    Director Year 1
    Kelli Weigle kwags13@yahoo.com
    Director Year 2
    Jason Hewatt Jason.Hewatt@forterrabp.com
    Director Year 3
    Pervez Iqbal, P.E. piqbal@hntb.com

    Georgia Section Committee Chairs

    Social Chair
    Kim Lehner klehner@seengineering.com
    Membership Chair
    Robert De Pietro Robert.DePietro@jacobs.com
    Program Co-Chair
    Chris Rideout crideout@croyengineering.com
    Scholarship Co-Chair
    Tori Brinkley victoria.brinkley@wsp.com
    Scholarship Chair
    Steve Mosher steve_mosher@gspnet.com
    ASHE Student Chapter Chair
    James Nguyen jnguyen@peachtreecornersga.gov
    Communications Chair
    Jenny Jenkins, P.E. jcjenkins@vhb.com
    Golf Tournament Chair
    Ashley Chan, P.E. aschan@hntb.com
    Website Chair
    Eric Granados, P.E. eric.granados@arcadis.com
    Winter Workshop Chair
    Mark Hanson, P.E. MHanson@ClarkPatterson.com

    Georgia Representatives for ASHE National and Southeast Region

    ASHE National 2nd Vice President
    Tim Matthews, P.E. tmatthews@dot.ga.gov
    National Director - Southeastern Region
    Scott Jordan, P.E. sjordan@seengineering.com
    ASHE National Representative
    Nikki Parris, P.E. nicole.parris@atkinsglobal.com
    Southeast Regional Past President
    Ron Osterloh, P.E. osterlohr@pondco.com
    Technology Committee Chair
    Mindy Sanders, P.E. mhsanders@pontengineering.com
    Regional Rep/Nominating Committee
    Rob Dell-Ross, P.E. rdellross@roswellgov.com
    New Sections Committee
    Brian O'Connor, P.E. brian.oconnor@tylin.com

    If you are interested in contributing to any above committees or want to volunteer for any ASHE event, please contact the appropriate chairperson or any of the board members.

    Meeting Minutes

    Beginning November 2010, ASHE Georgia Board meeting minutes will be posted online.