Happy Holidays from the ASHE Georgia Section!

THANK YOU to our Members and Volunteers for helping make this and other events successful throughout the year. A special Thanks to Section President Sarah Blackburn, PE for her leadership over this past year.

Congratulations to our 2022 award winners:

President’s Award – Jennifer Lott, P.E., (Aulick Engineering, LLC)

Volunteer of the Year – Cindi McAdams, (Rosemann & Associates)

Member of the Year – Jared Estes, (Colliers Engineering & Design)

Sponsor of the Year –

Share This Post!

Recent Posts

Join Over 550 Transportation Professional Members in Georgia

Learn more about ASHE Georgia today.